Environment Planning Group Plan - Consult - Implement

© 2021 PU

Planungsgruppe Umwelt GbR

Dipl.-Ing. Holger Runge & Dipl.-Ing. Dietrich Kraetzschmer

Stiftstraße 12
30159 Hannover

Show office location on map

Contact information

Tel. (0511)  51949780


Planungsgruppe Umwelt offers competent advice and well thought-out solutions in all areas of environmental and landscape planning.

If you are interested, visit us on our website www.planungsgruppe-umwelt.de or contact us directly at info@planungsgruppe-umwelt.de.

The Planungsgruppe Umwelt from Hanover is an interdisciplinary planning office and has been successfully active in environmental and landscape planning since 2006. The office partners can look back on over 20 years professional experience. Supplemented by further coworkers the planning group environment provides a team highly qualified in all environmental planning questions.

Our work is aimed at:
-advising and supporting our clients in the best possible way in environmental matters
-guaranteeing a high level of procedural reliability through qualified and goal-oriented processing
-presenting the results of our work in a transparent and comprehensible manner and communicating them as a basis for planning and political decisions both to the experts involved and to interested local citizens
-working cooperatively with partners, authorities, politicians and local citizens
-not least through our planning activities to contribute to future-proof, sustainable development.

Decisions are not always free of conflicting goals - our claim is to make them transparent and to find the best possible solution.


Dipl.-Ing. Holger Runge
Dipl.-Ing. Dietrich Kraetzschmer
Dipl.-Ing. Oliver Gockel
Dipl.-Ing. Margrit Logemann
Dipl.-Ing. Irmgard Peters
M.Sc. Janna-Edna Bartels (Umweltplanung)
Dipl.-Ing. Carolin Blaumann
Dipl.-Ing. Dagmar Egge
M.Sc. Lisa Leise (Umweltplanung)
M.Sc. Manuel Nerhoff (Umweltplanung)
M.Sc. Anja Prochnow (Umweltplanung)
M.Sc. Sibylle Renner (Umweltplanung)
Dipl.-Geogr. Jan-Christoph Sicard
M.Sc. Stefan Thümmel (Landschaftswissenschaften)

Information on external websites

Tätigkeitsfelder der Planungsgruppe Umwelt